2018 Field Hockey Schedule : Bryn Mawr

Overall 9-8
Pct. .529
Conf. 2-8
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 5-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 34
Goals/ game 2.0
Shot % .155
Shots/ game 12.9
GAA 1.22
Green cards 7
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
W, 2-0
Cedar Crest
A
September
Thu Sep 06
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Immaculata
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 5-0
Hood
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 6-0
Bryn Athyn
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Hendrix
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Moravian
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 1-0
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 6-1
A
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
W, 3-1
Drew
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final - PS Away
W, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
* Conference