2018 Field Hockey Schedule : Gettysburg

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 3-7
Pct. .300
Streak Lost 7
Home 4-4
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.6
Shot % .105
Shots/ game 14.8
GAA 1.76
Green cards 9
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 2-1
Shenandoah
A
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 2-1
#17 Catholic
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Cabrini
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
W, 1-0
Alvernia
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 6-2
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Stevenson
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
W, 1-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 2-1
#2 Messiah
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
H
Fri Oct 19
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
* Conference