2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Haverford

Overall 4-6
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Won 1
Home 2-3
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Pts per game 66.9
FG % 41.1
3PT % 22.9
FT % 72.9
Reb per game 43.3
Ast per game 11.9
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 70-62
Rutgers-Camden
A
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 73-66
Penn State Brandywine
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 85-69
Rosemont
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 78-69
A
Mon Nov 26
at
Final
L, 62-58
Delaware Valley
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 96-58
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 72-70
H
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 63-60
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 59-54
A
Thu Dec 13
at
Final
W, 86-74
Bryn Athyn
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
8:00 PM
Misericordia
@ Williamsport, Pa. Lycoming Tournament
N
Sat Jan 05
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Williamsport, Pa. Lycoming Tournament
N
Tue Jan 08
at
8:00 PM
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 19
at
A
Thu Jan 24
at
8:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
8:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
7:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 19
at
TBA
TBA %
Centennial Conference First Round
A
Fri Feb 22
at
TBA
TBA %
Centennial Conference Semifinal
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
TBA %
Centennial Conference Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season