2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : Muhlenberg

Overall 12-12
Pct. .500
Conf. 9-8
Pct. .529
Streak Lost 2
Home 7-5
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Pts per game 67.5
FG % 40.9
3PT % 32.2
FT % 70.5
Reb per game 36.2
Ast per game 11.6
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 75-69
Skidmore
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 62-53
King's (Pa.)
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 65-59
Juniata
Scotty Wood Tournament
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 82-69
Goucher
Scotty Wood Tournament
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 101-63
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 96-58
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 65-52
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 78-68
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 83-65
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
L, 79-75
Moravian
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 76-67
DeSales
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
Final
W, 62-57
Delaware Valley
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
W, 56-52
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
W, 56-45
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 78-72
A
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 84-54
A
Mon Jan 21
at
Final
L, 74-65
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
L, 83-55
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 71-66
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 75-59
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 59-52
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 67-64
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 76-70
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 81-78
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference