2018 Men's Soccer Schedule : Washington College

Overall 6-8-3
Pct. .441
Conf. 2-5-2
Pct. .333
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2-2
Away 0-6-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 25
Goals/ game 1.47
Shot % .133
Shots/ game 11.1
GAA 1.28
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Stevenson
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Hood
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Mary's (Md.)
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Randolph
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 1-0
Salisbury
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Wesley
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Catholic
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 4-0
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Goucher
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
H
* Conference