2018 Men's Soccer Schedule : McDaniel

Overall 6-7-3
Pct. .469
Conf. 1-6-2
Pct. .222
Streak Tied 1
Home 4-3-2
Away 2-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.94
Shot % .146
Shots/ game 13.3
GAA 1.02
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Neumann
H
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 8-0
Valley Forge
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wesley
A
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Albright
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final - OT
W, 1-0
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Goucher
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
October
Tue Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Juniata
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 2-0
H
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wilson
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
* Conference