2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Muhlenberg

Overall 15-9
Pct. .625
Conf. 11-8
Pct. .579
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Pts per game 57.6
FG % 33.8
3PT % 25.4
FT % 64.0
Reb per game 39.5
Ast per game 13.1
November
Sat Nov 10
at
Final - OT
W, 49-46
Skidmore
A
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 64-39
Penn St.-Berks
Scotty Wood Tournament
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 65-42
Wm. Paterson
Scotty Wood Tournament
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 53-47
A
Tue Nov 27
vs
Final
W, 87-27
H
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
W, 61-37
H
December
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 59-50
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 55-33
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 57-53
Moravian
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 85-44
DeSales
H
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 69-58
A
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 52-44
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 68-40
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 77-63
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 65-55
H
Tue Jan 22
at
Final
W, 64-51
A
Thu Jan 24
vs
Final
W, 73-63
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 61-32
A
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 63-36
H
Tue Feb 05
vs
Final
L, 62-53
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 44-40
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 76-63
A
Mon Feb 11
at
Final
W, 56-39
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 53-52
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
H
* Conference