2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule : Ursinus

Overall 6-3
Pct. .667
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 4
Home 2-1
Away 3-1
Neutral 1-1
Games 9
Pts per game 61.8
FG % 38.7
3PT % 23.5
FT % 63.6
Reb per game 38.9
Ast per game 9.6
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 80-28
Alvernia
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
L, 74-64
Vassar
@ Arlington, Va. Pablo Coto Tip-Off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 62-53
Elmira
@ Arlington, Va.
N
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
L, 55-44
H
Tue Nov 27
at
Final
L, 72-60
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
W, 71-57
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 66-54
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final
W, 49-41
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 60-34
A
Sun Dec 30
at
7:00 PM
Albright
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
6:00 PM
Immaculata
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
H
Thu Jan 10
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
at
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 22
vs
7:30 PM
H
Thu Jan 24
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 05
vs
7:30 PM
H
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 09
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
5:00 PM
A
* Conference