2018 Women's Soccer Schedule : Haverford

Overall 8-6-3
Pct. .559
Conf. 5-3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-3-2
Away 4-3-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 32
Goals/ game 1.88
Shot % .143
Shots/ game 13.2
GAA 0.89
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Arcadia
Haverford Kick Off Classic
H
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 1-0
St. John Fisher
Haverford Kickoff Classic
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Eastern
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
W, 1-0
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
Widener
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 1-0
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 4-2
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
Scranton
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final - OT
L, 1-0
H
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final - 2OT
T, 1-1
A
Wed Oct 31
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Centennial Conference First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season