2018 Volleyball Schedule : McDaniel

Overall 23-9
Pct. .719
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-1
Away 9-4
Neutral 8-4
Matches 32
Kills per set 11.92
Hitting % .188
Assists per set 10.88
Blocks per set 1.56
Service Aces per set 2.07
Digs per set 17.62
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lancaster Bible
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Meredith
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gallaudet
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Altoona
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Battlefield Classic
N
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
York (Pa.)
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mary Washington
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
East. Mennonite
@ St. Mary's City, Md.
N
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 3-1
St. Mary's (Md.)
A
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-2
Salisbury
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Goucher
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hood
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Manhattanville
@ Elizabethtown, Pa.
N
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
DeSales
@ Allentown, Pa.
N
Wed Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-1
York (Pa.)
@ St. Davids, Pa. Eastern University Tournament
N
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-1
Eastern
Eastern Fall Classic
A
Wed Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Centennial Conference Tournament First Round
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
Centennial Conference Semifinals
A
Sun Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
@ Lancaster, Pa. Centennial Conference Final
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn St.-Behrend %
@ Radnor, PA ECAC Tournament Quarterfinals at Cabrini
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lebanon Valley %
@ Radnor, PA ECAC Division III Tournament Semifinal
N
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
New York U. %
@ Radnor, Pa. ECAC Division III Tournament Final
N
* Conference
% Post season