2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule : McDaniel

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-4
Pct. .200
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Pts per game 64.6
FG % 40.9
3PT % 35.1
FT % 69.1
Reb per game 32.3
Ast per game 10.6
November
Mon Nov 12
vs
Final
W, 78-69
Southern Virginia
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 77-72
Wilson
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 77-61
A
Sun Nov 25
at
Final
L, 56-50
Mt. Aloysius
A
Thu Nov 29
vs
Final
L, 60-56
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 65-52
H
Wed Dec 05
at
Final - OT
L, 91-86
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 62-59
A
Sun Dec 16
at
Final
L, 83-59
Lynchburg
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
4:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (RI)
@ Center Valley, Pa Al Senavitis Memorial Tournament
N
Sun Dec 30
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Center Valley, Pa. (DeSales) Al Senavitis Memorial Tournament (Johnson & Wales, Bryn Athyn)
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:00 PM
Goucher
A
Tue Jan 08
vs
8:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 10
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 16
vs
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Jan 24
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 26
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 30
vs
8:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
7:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 06
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
A
* Conference