2022-23 Women's Basketball Schedule

Tuesday November 08, 2022
Wednesday November 09, 2022
Thursday November 10, 2022
Friday November 11, 2022
Saturday November 12, 2022
Sunday November 13, 2022
Tuesday November 15, 2022
Wednesday November 16, 2022
Thursday November 17, 2022
Saturday November 19, 2022
Tuesday November 22, 2022
Sunday November 27, 2022
Tuesday November 29, 2022
Thursday December 01, 2022
Saturday December 03, 2022
Monday December 05, 2022
Wednesday December 07, 2022
Friday December 09, 2022
Neumann
Friday, December 09
7:30 PM
Saturday December 10, 2022
Sunday December 18, 2022
Greensboro
Sunday, December 18
3:00 PM
@ San Juan, P.R.
Monday December 19, 2022
Kean
Monday, December 19
11:00 AM
@ Puerto Rico
TCNJ
Monday, December 19
1:00 PM
@ San Juan, P.R.
Tuesday December 20, 2022
Wednesday December 21, 2022
Misericordia
Wednesday, December 21
TBA
@ San Juan, P.R.
Thursday December 29, 2022
Mary Washington
Thursday, December 29
5:00 PM
New Jersey City
Thursday, December 29
7:00 PM
@ Roanoke College
Friday December 30, 2022
Friday, December 30
TBA
@ Roanoke College
Monday January 02, 2023
Wednesday January 04, 2023
Wednesday, January 04
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 04
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 04
8:00 PM
Saturday January 07, 2023
Saturday, January 07
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 07
2:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
Saturday, January 07
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 10, 2023
Tuesday, January 10
6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 10
6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 10
6:00 PM
Thursday January 12, 2023
Thursday, January 12
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 12
8:00 PM
Saturday January 14, 2023
Saturday, January 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 14
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 14
1:00 PM
Monday January 16, 2023
Wednesday January 18, 2023
Wednesday, January 18
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18
6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 18
7:00 PM
Saturday January 21, 2023
Saturday, January 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 21
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 24, 2023
Tuesday, January 24
7:00 PM
Tuesday, January 24
7:30 PM
Thursday January 26, 2023
Thursday, January 26
6:00 PM
Thursday, January 26
7:00 PM
Thursday, January 26
7:00 PM
Saturday January 28, 2023
Saturday, January 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 28
4:00 PM
Wednesday February 01, 2023
Wednesday, February 01
6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 01
6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 01
6:00 PM
Saturday February 04, 2023
Saturday, February 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 04
2:00 PM
Tuesday February 07, 2023
Tuesday, February 07
6:00 PM
Tuesday, February 07
6:00 PM
Thursday February 09, 2023
Thursday, February 09
7:00 PM
Thursday, February 09
7:30 PM
Saturday February 11, 2023
Saturday, February 11
10:00 AM
Saturday, February 11
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 11
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 11
4:00 PM
Wednesday February 15, 2023
Wednesday, February 15
6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 15
6:00 PM
Wednesday, February 15
8:00 PM
Saturday February 18, 2023
Saturday, February 18
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 18
3:00 PM
Tuesday February 21, 2023
Tuesday, February 21
TBA
@ TBA Centennial Conference First Round
Friday February 24, 2023
Friday, February 24
TBA
@ TBA Centennial Conference Semifinal
Sunday February 26, 2023
Sunday, February 26
TBA
@ TBA Centennial Conference Championship
Friday March 03, 2023
Friday, March 03
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament First Round
Saturday March 04, 2023
Saturday, March 04
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament Second Round
Friday March 10, 2023
Friday, March 10
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament Sweet 16
Saturday March 11, 2023
Saturday, March 11
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament Elite 8
Friday March 17, 2023
Friday, March 17
TBA
@ UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, Pa.) NCAA Tournament Final Four
Sunday March 19, 2023
Sunday, March 19
TBA
@ UPMC Cooper Fieldhouse (Pittsburgh, Pa.) NCAA Tournament National Championship
* Conference
% Post season