2023 Baseball Schedule

Saturday February 18, 2023
Sunday February 19, 2023
Monday February 20, 2023
Tuesday February 21, 2023
Thursday February 23, 2023
Friday February 24, 2023
Saturday February 25, 2023
Sunday February 26, 2023
Wednesday March 01, 2023
Thursday March 02, 2023
Saturday March 04, 2023
Eastern Conn. St.
Saturday, March 04
Cancelled
Eastern Conn. St.
Saturday, March 04
Cancelled
Sunday March 05, 2023
Monday March 06, 2023
Tuesday March 07, 2023
Mt. Aloysius
Tuesday, March 07
Postponed
Wednesday March 08, 2023
Thursday March 09, 2023
Friday March 10, 2023
Saturday March 11, 2023
Sunday March 12, 2023
Monday March 13, 2023
Messiah
Monday, March 13
Postponed
Tuesday March 14, 2023
Wednesday March 15, 2023
Thursday March 16, 2023
Friday March 17, 2023
Saturday March 18, 2023
Sunday March 19, 2023
Monday March 20, 2023
Tuesday March 21, 2023
Wednesday March 22, 2023
Thursday March 23, 2023
Friday March 24, 2023
Saturday March 25, 2023
Stockton
Saturday, March 25
Cancelled
Mt. Aloysius
Saturday, March 25
Postponed
Stockton
Saturday, March 25
Cancelled
Sunday March 26, 2023
Monday March 27, 2023
MIT
Monday, March 27
Cancelled
Tuesday March 28, 2023
Wednesday March 29, 2023
Thursday March 30, 2023
Saturday April 01, 2023
Sunday April 02, 2023
Tuesday April 04, 2023
Wednesday April 05, 2023
Friday April 07, 2023
Saturday April 08, 2023
Monday April 10, 2023
Tuesday April 11, 2023
Wednesday April 12, 2023
Friday April 14, 2023
Sunday April 16, 2023
Tuesday April 18, 2023
Wednesday April 19, 2023
Friday April 21, 2023
Saturday April 22, 2023
Sunday April 23, 2023
Tuesday April 25, 2023
Wednesday April 26, 2023
Thursday April 27, 2023
Friday April 28, 2023