2022 Men's Soccer Schedule

Thursday September 01, 2022
Thursday, September 01
1:00 PM
Immaculata
Thursday, September 01
4:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
Thursday, September 01
5:00 PM
Widener
Thursday, September 01
7:00 PM
Salisbury
Thursday, September 01
7:00 PM
Saturday September 03, 2022
Penn St.-Abington
Saturday, September 03
1:00 PM
Penn College
Saturday, September 03
3:00 PM
Keystone
Saturday, September 03
3:30 PM
St. Mary's (Md.)
Saturday, September 03
4:00 PM
@ Salisbury, Md. Elmer Lord Tournament
Scranton
Saturday, September 03
6:00 PM
Allentown, Pa.
Sunday September 04, 2022
Lycoming
Sunday, September 04
1:00 PM
Rutgers-Camden
Sunday, September 04
3:00 PM
Monday September 05, 2022
Cortland
Monday, September 05
4:00 PM
Tuesday September 06, 2022
Wednesday September 07, 2022
Marywood
Wednesday, September 07
4:00 PM
York (Pa.)
Wednesday, September 07
7:00 PM
TCNJ
Wednesday, September 07
7:00 PM
Friday September 09, 2022
Saturday September 10, 2022
Cortland
Saturday, September 10
12:00 PM
Juniata
Saturday, September 10
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 10
3:00 PM
Hood
Saturday, September 10
4:00 PM
Wm. Paterson
Saturday, September 10
6:00 PM
Sunday September 11, 2022
Sunday, September 11
12:00 PM
Sunday, September 11
3:00 PM
Wednesday September 14, 2022
Kean
Wednesday, September 14
TBA
DeSales
Wednesday, September 14
3:00 PM
Stevenson
Wednesday, September 14
4:00 PM
Lebanon Valley
Wednesday, September 14
7:00 PM
Messiah
Wednesday, September 14
7:30 PM
Saturday September 17, 2022
Saturday, September 17
2:00 PM
Saturday, September 17
7:00 PM
Monday September 19, 2022
Gwynedd Mercy
Monday, September 19
4:00 PM
Tuesday September 20, 2022
Tuesday, September 20
7:00 PM
Misericordia
Tuesday, September 20
7:00 PM
Wednesday September 21, 2022
Stevenson
Wednesday, September 21
4:00 PM
King's (Pa.)
Wednesday, September 21
7:00 PM
Saturday September 24, 2022
Saturday, September 24
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 24
4:00 PM
Saturday, September 24
7:00 PM
Wednesday September 28, 2022
Wednesday, September 28
4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 28
4:00 PM
Saturday October 01, 2022
Saturday, October 01
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 01
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 05, 2022
Christendom
Wednesday, October 05
4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 05
4:00 PM
Bryn Athyn
Wednesday, October 05
7:00 PM
Susquehanna
Wednesday, October 05
7:00 PM
Saturday October 08, 2022
Saturday, October 08
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 08
4:00 PM
Saturday, October 08
7:00 PM
Tuesday October 11, 2022
Mary Washington
Tuesday, October 11
7:00 PM
Catholic *
Tuesday, October 11
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 12, 2022
Elizabethtown
Wednesday, October 12
7:00 PM
Saturday October 15, 2022
Saturday, October 15
7:00 PM
Saturday, October 15
7:00 PM
Tuesday October 18, 2022
Wednesday October 19, 2022
Wednesday, October 19
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 19
7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 19
7:00 PM
Friday October 21, 2022
Saturday October 22, 2022
Saturday, October 22
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 22
7:00 PM
Tuesday October 25, 2022
Juniata
Tuesday, October 25
5:00 PM
Stevenson
Tuesday, October 25
7:00 PM
Lycoming
Tuesday, October 25
7:00 PM
Saturday October 29, 2022
Saturday, October 29
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 29
3:00 PM
Saturday, October 29
4:00 PM
Tuesday November 01, 2022
Tuesday, November 01
TBA
@ TBA Centennial Conference First Round
Wednesday November 02, 2022
Centennial Conference First Round
Wednesday, November 02
TBA
Friday November 04, 2022
Friday, November 04
TBA
@ TBA Centennial Conference Semifinal
Saturday November 05, 2022
Sunday November 06, 2022
Sunday, November 06
TBA
@ TBA Centennial Conference Championship
Centennial Conference Final
Sunday, November 06
TBA
Saturday November 12, 2022
Saturday, November 12
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament First Round
Sunday November 13, 2022
Sunday, November 13
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament Second Round
Saturday November 19, 2022
Saturday, November 19
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament Sweet 16
Sunday November 20, 2022
Sunday, November 20
TBA
@ TBA NCAA Tournament Elite 8
Friday December 02, 2022
Friday, December 02
TBA
@ Kerr Stadium (Salem, Va.) NCAA Tournament Final Four
Saturday December 03, 2022
Saturday, December 03
TBA
@ Kerr Stadium (Salem, Va.) NCAA Tournament National Championship
* Conference
% Post season