2019 Schedule : Gettysburg

Overall 19-2
Pct. .905
Conf. 8-1
Pct. .889
Streak Lost 1
Home 12-1
Away 5-1
Neutral 2-0
Games 21
Goals 344
Assists 198
Goals/ game 16.38
Shots/ game 31.67
Shot % 51.7
February
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 17-7
#16 Messiah
H
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
W, 17-3
Stevenson
A
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 14-4
Denison
H
Sat Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 11-9
#3 Washington and Lee
H
Thu Mar 14
vs
Final
W, 20-9
#19 Ithaca
@ Sparks, Md.
N
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
W, 15-10
#7 York (Pa.)
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 18-5
H
Thu Mar 28
vs
Final
W, 16-5
#14 TCNJ
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 17-4
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 9-6
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 20-10
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 20-10
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 15-11
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 22-4
H
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 22-4
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 16-13
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 17-8
@ Lancaster, Pa. Centennial Conference Semifinal
N
Sun May 12
vs
Final
W, 24-1
Westminster (Pa.) %
NCAA Division III Championship Second Round
H
Sat May 18
vs
Final
W, 14-3
Denison %
H
Sun May 19
vs
Final
L, 10-7
Wesleyan (Conn.) %
H
* Conference
% Post season