2022 Baseball Schedule

Saturday February 19, 2022
Montclair St.
Saturday, February 19
Cancelled
@ Aberdeen, MD
Sunday February 20, 2022
Friday February 25, 2022
Saturday February 26, 2022
Sunday February 27, 2022
Tuesday March 01, 2022
Wednesday March 02, 2022
Lebanon Valley
Wednesday, March 02
Postponed
Friday March 04, 2022
Saturday March 05, 2022
Sunday March 06, 2022
Monday March 07, 2022
Tuesday March 08, 2022
Wednesday March 09, 2022
Thursday March 10, 2022
Ohio Wesleyan
Thursday, March 10
Cancelled
@ Port Charlotte, Fla.
Friday March 11, 2022
Saturday March 12, 2022
Sunday March 13, 2022
Monday March 14, 2022
Tuesday March 15, 2022
Penn. St.-Mont Alto
Tuesday, March 15
Postponed
Wednesday March 16, 2022
Thursday March 17, 2022
Friday March 18, 2022
Saturday March 19, 2022
Sunday March 20, 2022
Monday March 21, 2022
Tuesday March 22, 2022
Wednesday March 23, 2022
Thursday March 24, 2022
Friday March 25, 2022
Saturday March 26, 2022
Sunday March 27, 2022
Monday March 28, 2022
Albright
Monday, March 28
Postponed
Tuesday March 29, 2022
Wednesday March 30, 2022
Thursday March 31, 2022
Saturday April 02, 2022
Sunday April 03, 2022
Tuesday April 05, 2022
Wednesday April 06, 2022
Friday April 08, 2022
Saturday April 09, 2022
Sunday April 10, 2022
Monday April 11, 2022
Tuesday April 12, 2022
Wednesday April 13, 2022
Friday April 15, 2022
Saturday April 16, 2022
Tuesday April 19, 2022
Wednesday April 20, 2022
Friday April 22, 2022
Saturday April 23, 2022
Sunday April 24, 2022
Tuesday April 26, 2022
Wednesday April 27, 2022
Thursday April 28, 2022
Friday April 29, 2022
Saturday April 30, 2022